31 Days of Halloween – Favorite Halloween Costume

Watching: Glee and trying really hard not to let it make me sad

Listening: This:

And the soundtrack to Across the Universe, skipping I Am the Walrus and Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds for reasons obvious to some….

I think last year’s costume was probably my favorite ever. I dressed up as Bellatrix Lestrange. I made the whole costume by hand and while there were a few things I would have liked to have done a little differently, I was overall pretty proud of it. Especially because everyone recognized me!

P.S. Totally off subject but I’m totally tickled that I figured out how to add videos! Leave me alone!

Leave a Reply

