Day 6 – Least Favorite Halloween Costume

Listening: Polar Moon….. the three full tracks I have to listen to, Mr. Radtke…hint

I can’t really thing of anything for this “question.” I start thinking and planning my Halloween costumes in July so it’s not very often that I’m disappointed. It’s more often that people misinterpret them. One year I did the 80’s punk thing with the ripped jeans and florescent colors and pretty much everyone thought I was Madonna. :/

One thought on “Day 6 – Least Favorite Halloween Costume

Leave a Reply

