Day 10 – Least Favorite TV Special

Watching: Paranormal State on A&E

Reading: Instructions for slow roasting a chicken

I can’t say that I have a least favorite special. Some of the made-for-TV movies, specifically on SyFy and ABC Family (or the Steven Weber remake of The Shining that seems to only crop up at Halloween), are pretty cheesey and I’m not a big fan of slasher movies or monster movies which seem to come out in droves at this time of the year, burying the “good” psychological or religious horror films that I really would rather watch (a bit odd that I’m good with demons but don’t like monsters….). But nothing that stand out in my head as a specific least favorite.

One thought on “Day 10 – Least Favorite TV Special

  1. Pingback: World Spinner

Leave a Reply

