Horror movie inventory

Still listening to my strange Linkin Park/Dashboard Confessional/Kill Hannah playlist

In the spirit of the season, I decided that everyone would like to see my inventory of horror movies. And while I am probably very very wrong in thinking that I’m posting it anyway….

28 Days Later
American Psycho
Bless the Child
Cursed
Dark City
Darkness Falls
DayWatch
The Doctor and the Devils
Donnie Darko
Dreamcatcher
Frailty
From Hell
Hide and Seek
Hurt
The Lost Boys
The Machinist
The Messengers
NightWatch
The Orphanage
Pathology
Rosemary’s Baby
S. Darko: A Donnie Darko Tale
Saw
Secret Window
Soul Survivors
Storm of the Century
Wicked Little Things
The Woods

I also have Pan’s Labyrinth which has made it’s way onto several horror movie lists but I have it categorized as fantasy…and Identity and Stephen King’s IT still on VHS.

Leave a Reply

