Day 25 – Favorite Fall clothing

Eating: Taquitos with cream cheese and salsa… It’s a balanced dinner… I have meat, grain, dairy and salsa used to be vegetables….
Watching: Without a Trace reruns

Favorite Fall clothing? Who wrote these questions?! Oh…right…

I don’t know that it’s “Fall clothing” but one of my favorite things I own that I can’t wear in the summer because it’s too warm is my Kill Hannah Lips Like Morphine thermal. I bought it from Mr. Corner at my first show because it was an unseasonally chilly night and we had a couple of blocks to walk back to Lissa’s car…which means I’ve had it for three years! Wow. But it really is one of my favorite shirts and it’s a thermal so it kind of qualifies as Fall-ish.

Today’s Scorpio tip:

(Taken directly from Zodiac Signs Astrology.com) Scorpios are fiercely independent. They are able to accomplish anything they put their mind to and they won’t give up. They are perfectly suited to being on their own. They are not social butterflies like some other zodiac signs and some actually prefer to live on their own that way there is never any issue of who controls what at home, they like to be in control.

Leave a Reply

