Day 26

Watching: Raising Hope, movie trailers for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and Burlesque (don’t judge me, Xtina’s got a hell of a voice)
Eating: Andes mints
Drinking: iced tea

Day 26 – Favorite ghost hunter/paranormal investigator reality show on TV ….. Paranormal State. Other than the part where I have a tiny little crush on Ryan Buell, I’m really not sure why it’s my favorite.

I also like watching Ghost Adventures occasionally but that’s solely because I love watching three macho manly men antagonize the ghosts then scream like little girls when they scare themselves!

**EDIT** I feel kind of terrible! I totally forgot Destination Truth. I like their adventures but I also really like that half the show is like the blooper reel…. Josh Gates is not a small man and I remember one where they were in …. somewhere…. and the local guide provided him with a miniature horse for transportation!!! It was high-larious.

Scorpio tip for the day:
(Taken from ILoveIndia.com The Scorpio Woman) She is passionate with everything that is related to her. It is almost impossible for her to have neutral feelings. Either she will deeply cherish or fiercely hate. If any of the feelings are not experienced, she will become completely indifferent towards it. Scorpio women, however, never let these feelings show. Her expression will always remain neutral, betraying nothing. Her anger is very bad and it’s better to get out of her way when it gets out of hand. Her characteristics profile will make her storehouse of secrets, but people wouldn’t know any of hers.

Leave a Reply

