Favorite Kiss

Catching up on Fringe, eating a dark chocolate Kit Kat, drinking water and Emergen-C, debating whether I want to read the last ten-ish pages of The Golden Compass tonight or while I’m waiting to get my hair cut tomorrow…. :/

Apparently, I didn’t read through this list very closely before deciding it was the one for me this month. Once again my answer to the question of the day is I don’t have one. The only first kiss I can even remember reading was Harry and Ginny in the Half-Blood Prince. If you only remember one, it’s got to be both your favorite and your least favorite at the same time, right?

Leave a Reply

