Oh Em Gee

First, could someone please punch me in the head for the title of this post.

Day 26 – OMG WTF? OR most irritating/awful/annoying book ending

House. Of. Leaves. Three billion infuriating pages and then … it just ended. I don’t know “what’s the deal?” with the house, I don’t know if it was the house or if it was the space in the universe or what. I don’t know why it made people go crazy. I don’t know why there were claw marks on the floor when the old man died. I DON’T KNOW and I hate not knowing!

I wanted to throw the book. I wanted to scream and yell and cry and throw the book!

One thought on “Oh Em Gee

Leave a Reply

