Last Day…

Day 30 – What book are you reading now?

I really feel like I’m slacking when I come to these questions where really all I have to say is “The Subtle Knife, book two of the His Dark Materials trilogy by Phillip Pulliam” and the whole thing is over and done with.

It’s not my fault the questions don’t lend themselves to real answers, and yet I feel like I’m not doing my job and properly entertaining my readership (which consists of two loyal readers and ten sometimes readers).

Leave a Reply

