Day 2 – Something You Love About Yourself

Probably music. I have a huge collection, wide variety of tastes… I don’t create my own music; I wish I had learned how. I know I still can but those kinds of things are easier when you’re a kid. I can’t even read music. Which was part of the reason I never learned how to play anything.

Anywhoooo…. I don’t have much in the way of hobbies but I do enjoy making mixed CDs for my friends. And they keep asking for them so I must do an okay job with it. So, yeah, I probably love my music the most.

Leave a Reply

