And it’s a Twofer….

I was trying to figure out how to make this into an article for AC/Yahoo but couldn’t really think of anything to say other than just making a list so I’m going to make the list here and call it done.

Five favorite songs (each) from my five favorite bands (if you’ve been paying attention, you already know… this will A. be a challenge and B. not stick to the letter of the assignment by any means)

Kill Hannah
1. Kennedy
2. Crazy Angel and Why I Have My Grandma’s Sad Eyes
3. Someone Do Something
4. Paper Dolls
5. Wrap Myself Around You and Hyperactive

AFI
1. Silver and Cold and This Time Imperfect (because they are both absolutely amazing live and I can’t pick which one is better)
2. Morningstar
3. Girls Not Grey
4. Malleus Maleficarum
5. Rabbits are Roadkill on Route 37 and Clove Smoke Catharsis (I suck at the five songs game)

Dashboard Confessional
There is no order to these… I listen to DC songs and say ooooh this is my favorite, and then another comes on and then that one is sooooo, yeah…five Dashboard Confessional songs I love:
Age Six Racer
Don’t Wait
Stolen
Vindicated
Thick as Thieves
and and and and……

Death Cab for Cutie
1. What Sarah Said
2. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
3. Styrofoam Plates
4. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
5. Someday You Will Be Loved

She & Him
1. Black Hole
2. Sentimental Heart
3. Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
4. Theives
5. Sweet Darlin’

And true to form…. a sixth band hehe
30 Seconds to Mars
1. From Yesterday
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Hurricane
4. Was it A Dream?
5. Capricorn and Closer to the Edge hehe

2 thoughts on “And it’s a Twofer….

Leave a Reply

