Day 6 – Someone Who Makes Life Worth Living

I don’t know how to answer this question. I have a lot of people in my life who make it worth living. I hope they all know who they are but I know I don’t probably tell all of them as often as I should.

I know this is a big fat cop out but the thing is there really are people who should absolutely be recognized and people who probably think they should and people who should who I would invariably forget so I’m not going to name any names. Period.

One thought on “Day 6 – Someone Who Makes Life Worth Living

Leave a Reply

