Packages Wrapped…Time to Catch Up

Not gonna lie. I’m kind of not feeling this bloggage right now. Partly because the real question for today involves the trip I’m not taking this weekend. Yeah, I’m a little sad that I’m not hopping a plane bound for Chicago this Thursday morning. Okay, I’m a lot sad but don’t tell anyone.

Sooooooo catch up time.

Day 11 Something people seem to compliment you the most on – Art. My drawings, my crafty things, my writing. I kind of think that most of the people who compliment me on these things are either just trying to be nice or they have absolutely no taste. *shrug*

Day 12 Something you never get compliments on – I really can’t think of anything. I don’t mean that to sound conceited. I just can’t think of anything that no one ever compliments me on. There’s always some random person who likes some random thing that I think is totally horrible or even just blah.

Day 13 A band or artist that has gotten you through some tough ass days (write a letter) – Actually… I think I am going to stop here and make this it’s very own entry. Could get wordy….

Leave a Reply

