Blah…

Kind of not feeling this project right now… My Christmas was supposed to start tomorrow with a trip to Chicago but that got rearranged so I’m feeling kind of … as the title says, blah.

But if I don’t keep up, then I’ll never want to finish and there are some questions later that I want to answer sooooooooo

Day 14 A hero that has let you down. (letter)

I don’t really have a hero who has let me down so this is for all the artists who have compromised their art for the sake of sales. I am not talking to the artists who have become successful in their craft, I am talking to the musicians who change their sound, the authors who rewrite the end of a novel, the artist…okay I can’t think of a specific example for “artist” but it’s these people, people who either don’t believe in or don’t care about their art enough to defend it, even if it means living on Ramen noodles and boiled eggs.

Day 15 Something or someone you couldn’t live without, because you’ve tried living without it.

I don’t know that I’ve really tried living without anything or anyone that would serve to answer this question.

Yeah, that’s about it… I don’t have anything else to say on that subject. I was going to try to expound and make it worth your time but … the word of the day is blah.

Leave a Reply

