Kind of Bored….

Day 16 Someone or something you definitely could live without…

The necessity of work. I think, even if I were comfortably wealthy I would still want some kind of job, something to do, somewhere to go during the day but I am tired of it being a necessity. I kind of think the necessity part is the part that makes people so unhappy and negative in their lives. If we could all just do whatever we wanted in life, because we enjoy it not because we have to, I think we’d all be happier. *shrug*

Leave a Reply

