27 and 28

Day 27 What’s the best thing going for you right now?

Friends and surrogate families. My sorority sisters, my Kill Hannah Kollective family and my sissies, Caroline and Lissa. I look forward to these people each and every day. They’re really all that’s going right in my life right now… of course, there’s not a lot going wrong either, just kind of stagnant. :/

Day 28 What if you were pregnant or got someone pregnant, what would you do?

Call the National Enquirer, retire.

Leave a Reply

