Letter to myself…

30 Truths….Day 30 A letter to yourself, tell yourself EVERYTHING you love about yourself

I was kind of avoiding this, not because I don’t have anything to say but because I feel a little silly writing…and really, I doubt anyone would care if I just skipped it but… meh whatever, I guess I’ll give it a go.

Dear Des,

Your taste in music is pretty amazing. If I do say so myself, you listen to some of the greatest music ever written. There is some crap in your library too but, hey, well-crafted crap is always fun.

You draw a pretty nifty picture when you really sit down and put some effort into it.

Even though you haven’t really written anything you feel anyone would want to read, more importantly pay to read, you have a pretty swell command of the English language and a knack for manipulating it to suit your needs…

Yeah, enough of this fun. I hate these kinds of projects. Moving on to find a new meme for January.

Leave a Reply

