♪♫Memorieees Whoawhoawhoa Memories♪♫

Day 6 – Earliest thing you can remember

I have no idea how to answer this question. It’s just kind of that some of my memories are slightly out of order hehe…

I do remember dreams from when I was a kid. Which might be a little strange, I don’t know. Do other people remember dreams 25 years later?

Apparently, I had a night terror once. I don’t remember the details of the dream but it was about snakes. I don’t like snakes. Remember the scene in Raiders of the Lost Ark where they find the room full of snakes and the floor is completely covered? Yeah, it was something like that. But when I woke up from this horrible vision, the snakes were still there. My whole room was covered in them. I couldn’t even get out of bed to go to my parents’ room….because the floor was covered in snakes, follow? So I sat in bed and screamed until someone came in.

That was the first thing that came to mind when I got to this question. *shrug*

2 thoughts on “♪♫Memorieees Whoawhoawhoa Memories♪♫

  1. I’m not sure how old I was but I remember having a dream being chased and killed by snowmen. The only major detail I remember was they were doing it because the mouths we made weren’t smiles.

Leave a Reply

