Go. Away.

Traffic schmaffic…. I have decided that I don’t want random people finding my blog through pay to click sites that just cycle through websites at random so people can make a half a penny off of “viewing” it. Go. Away.

Don’t get me wrong. I’m not one of those pissy kids who gets all freaked out because some stranger read their personal blog. Everything I put on here is public, for the world to read and I fully expect to get some random traffic but for my “most popular” entry to get that way because of an ad site… I’m totally not okay with that. Go. Away.

Leave a Reply

