Meh

I had fully intended on spending this month creating some kind of super amazing character, maybe one I could build a series around, maybe not, whatev but six days into the month and I haven’t even touched this here blog thing so I guess I’ll just use this time to give you my “to be read” list for the next few books.

The Colorado Kid by Stephen King … and on the subject of The Colorado Kid, does anyone know when Haven starts again?

Something from the Nightside (Nightside Book 1) by Simon R. Green … given to my by a friend who insists I will love the series. I believe the review was something a long the lines of if Harry Dresden visited Neverwhere… or something. Maybe I made that up.

If all goes according to plan, I will finish those two in time to start the Dresden Files book 12, Changes on March 3rd when it finds its way into my hot little hand.

After that, I think Touching From a Distance: Ian Curtis and Joy Division by Deborah Curtis for a little change of pace.

That is by no means the end of the list. You should see the pile of books I have that I want to read but haven’t yet.

P.S. How did I not already have “Books” as a category on here.

Leave a Reply

