May Meme – Day 11

Soooooooo I skipped yesterday’s topic of “make up” because … really, what kind of thought is involved with a blog about make up? And today, I have global warming. This is apparently something I should be concerned about but here’s the thing… At the rate I’m going I won’t be bringing children into the world so global warming really doesn’t sound like something of which I’m going to see the direct consequences. And frankly, given the choice between 8 months of winter and 4 months of summer (which is what I have now) or the other way around…I’m going with option B. Eight months of 80-90 degrees, yespleasekthanks.

Pretty much, I am only babbling about this to avoid skipping another day. Therefore… I quit now.

Leave a Reply

