May Meme….

Yep. Two weeks in and I abandoned the May meme. Completely lost interest. Interest has not been regained. The End.

And now for the present. I was looking through stuff on my old laptop and found this writing exercise. Well, actually, it was a contest from an online writing community I was part of (which is why parts of it won’t make any sense…like creating a book specifically for the contest) but I’m turning it into an exercise. I’d be interested to see what my writer friends come up with in response as well, if any of you decide to try it.

Leave a Reply

