How Old Would You Be?

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

The wording is a little weird but let’s pretend years, increments of 365 days were irrelevant. Maybe you are an orphan and don’t know when you were born, only have your memories to guide you. How old would you guess you are, based on the old adage, “You are only as old as you feel.”?

I think I’d put myself at 26. I definitely don’t feel 30. I don’t look 30 (in fact, most people would guess even younger than 26 if asked to do so). I don’t act 30 (what does that even mean?). I have a lot of friends in the 20-26 age category so I think that’s where I’d put myself as well.

One thought on “How Old Would You Be?

  1. Pingback: 50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind « I'll Be Brave Tonight

Leave a Reply

