Things I Want

As you may or may not know, I’ve been (trying to) designing t-shirts for TeeFury.com, hoping desperately that they will buy one of my designs… two would be terrific. But the thing is, if they “buy” your design, you get $1 per every t-shirt sold with your design. Their “top sellers” have earned anywhere from $16 to $25 thousand for their designs. I’d be happy with half of that for each one. BECAUSE I have things I want to buy and do.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


So, now you know.

Leave a Reply

