Happiness is…

Clearly not a game I intended to play on a daily basis, I’m back with another of the 50 Questions that Will Free Your Mind …

If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?

Ironic that this is the question that comes up today. I got notice that another of the street teams that I have been part of is back up and running. I am not keeping up with the other two, nevermind three. Part of that is having to have a job job. If all I had to do in my life was write and street team (yep, it is also a verb) I’d get a lot more of both done.

Leave a Reply

