What I Really Meant to Say…

Day 1 Things you want to say (but can’t or won’t) to ten different people (one each).

  1. I miss the way we were.  I still need you but you don’t need me anymore.  I am not sure if you ever really did.  I miss you.
  2. I worry about you every day.   I know you know what your “problems” are but I worry that you are not taking care of them in the best way possible.
  3. I wonder what you would do without me in your life.
  4. I love you.  Not the school girl crush kind but the really, truly, can imagine a future with you kind of love you.
  5. Some times, I want to run and hide from you because I just don’t have the patience to deal with all the drama that radiates around you.
  6. There are times when I am really jealous of what you are doing and it is made worse by thinking I could do it better if I would have been given the chance.
  7. If I knew how to fix your problems, I would have fixed my own by now.
  8. You are a gorgeous person but so often your sharp tongue ruins it.
  9. You don’t believe in yourself enough.
  10. You frustrate me endlessly when you don’t follow through with things you promise to do.

Leave a Reply

