Oops I Did It Again

Remind me to slap myself for that later….

It would appear that I have once again skipped a day soooooo two today too. But I’m giving both to you here instead of in separate posts. Deal with it.

Day 9 Books I want to read

  1. The Help
  2. Freedom Writers Diary
  3. Blindness
  4. The Lovely Bones
  5. And the Ass Saw the Angel
  6. Everybody Hurts: An Essential Guide to Emo Culture
  7. Inkspell and Inkdeath (I’ve already read Inkheart and trilogies count as one book, right?)
  8. The Nicholas Flamel series (again… a series counts as one, right?)
  9. The Book Thief
  10. By Myself and Then Some

Day 10 is must watch TV shows (past or present)

  1. Glee
  2. Rizzoli and Isles
  3. Hawaii Five-O (the current version)
  4. CSI et al
  5. Doctor Who

And 5 that aren’t on anymore (except in reruns in some places)

  1. Buffy the Vampire Slayer
  2. So Weird
  3. I Love Lucy
  4. M*A*S*H
  5. Paranormal State

Leave a Reply

