No Such Thing as a Guilty Pleasure

Day 18 Bands/artists people would be surprised to know you like

I’m actually not sure how to answer this…. I think people know how wacky and unpredictable my musical tastes are but I’ll give it a shot.

1.


Awwwwwwww I totally forgot Brittany Murphy was in 8 Mile… still breaks my heart a little to see her on screen r.i.p. pretty lady
2.

3.

4.


5.

No, really, that is the video.
6.

She rocks my socks…reminds me a little of Animal :/
7.

Missy’s awesome but this video is all about Alyson Stoner. hehe
8.

9.

Sorry it doesn’t move…the live versions are really noisy…and surprising I guess because I like them for their music… *shrug*

And finally….one that MIGHT actually surprise someone…. lol

Leave a Reply

