The Song Remains the Same

I haven’t been here for a while but I’ve been listening to a lot of music lately and have come to the conclusion that there are some songs that will always be among my favorites regardless of my feelings toward the band, if the band breaks up, changes their style to something I disapprove of, turns into greedy, money-grubbing bastards…whatever I’ll always love these songs.  So I thought I would share them with you… inflict them upon you.  Enjoy :)


(Yeah, I know. You were expecting Kennedy… but I hadn’t posted this here, yet)





(only for listening, not so much for watching)


Shut up. I don’t care if it’s cliche’, it’s my favorite Who song.

I think we’ll call that part 1 and come back later with more.

Leave a Reply

