Blog spam, vol. 1

Today is going to be blog-a-palooza day because I have a few things to talk about but making them all one post will be far too much.

First, I came across this list of 30 …whatever, blog ideas for another 30 day blogging challenge. They are below, if anyone wants to play along. I know I abandoned my last 30 days without getting to 30 but now I have direction and purpose. I will finish this one. Day 1 will happen later today, running through the end of April.

I will also be posting a second and unrelated entry based on something I saw that sparked an idea. All of that will be included in the post, I just thought I’d explain why you are being spammed.

Without further ado…

30 Day Blog Challenge – April, 2016

1. Five problems with social media
2. Your earliest memory
3. Your first love and first kiss; if separate, discuss both
4. 10 interesting facts about you
5. A place you would live but have never visited
6. Someone who fascinates you and why
7. What tattoos you have and if they have meaning
8. A book you love and one you didn’t
9. Your feelings on ageism
10. A fruit you dislike and why
11. Your current relationship status; if single, discuss that too
12. Two words/phrases that make you laugh
13. Your commute to and from work
14. Your life in 7 years
15. Three pet peeves
16. Bullet your entire day
17. Quote you try to live by
18. Favorite color and why
19. Five fears you have
20. Put your music player on shuffle. Write down te first three songs that play and what your initial thought is
21. Your zodiac sign and whether you think it fits you
22. Your morning routine
23. A family member you dislike
24. Something you miss
25. Four weird traits you have
26. Things you’d say to an ex
27. What you wore today
28. The word or phrase you use constantly
29. The night of your 21st birth day
30. One thing you’re excited for

One thought on “Blog spam, vol. 1

  1. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Please let me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

